Skip to main content


JUke is a four-piece, “post-blues,” hybrid with a high motor and bottomless soul. Spearheaded by frontman/harmonica-whiz/singer, Eric Garcia, JUke’s content toucheson non-traditional subject matter while simultaneously keeping their crowd moving with a smile on their faces. The addition of Sonny East on guitar, Korian Hannah on the drums, and Marcel Salas on bass now have the band firing on all cylinders. 

JUke’s high-energy live performances and imaginative lyrical depth have thrilled music fans at festivals such as Wanee, Hulaween, AURA, Magnolia Fest, and Orange Blossom Jamboree. Now, with that powerful new lineup behind Eric Garcia, JUke prepares to take their stories and shows to the next level!

    • Eric Garcia:  harmonica, vocals
    • Sonny East:  guitar
    • Korian Hannah:  drums
    • Marcel Salas:  bass
  • Visit JUke’s Website

Skip to content